Southborough Police Department Southborough Police Department
 
  Contact Us
 
 

Notice DO NOT use e-mail to contact the Southborough Police Department
for emergencies or to file a report of any incident.

EMERGENCY POLICE, FIRE, MEDICAL 9-1-1

 

E-MAIL:

policedept@southboroughma.com

Chief Kenneth Paulhus
kpaulhus@southboroughma.com

Lt. Sean R. James
sjames@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz
tslatkavitz@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Ryan Newell
rnewell@southboroughma.com

Sgt. James Deluca
jdeluca@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Heath Widdiss
hwiddiss@southboroughma.com

Det. Sean McCarthy
smccarthy@southboroughma.com

Business:

508-485-2121 or 508-485-2147

Fax: 508-485-4634

Confidential Tip Line:

508-485-2121, ask for extension 600

Directions: Go Here

 

 
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Southborough Police Facebook page