Southborough Police Department Southborough Police Department
Chief of Police

Chief Kenneth Paulhus

Lieutenant / Detective

Lt Sean James

Lt. Sean R. James



Det. Keith Nichols


Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz

Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz

Sgt. Ryan Newell

Sgt. Ryan Newell

Sgt. Heath Widdiss

Sgt. Heath Widdiss


Sgt. James DeLuca


Sgt. Sean McCarthy

Police Officers
  Off. Brendan Campbell
Off. W. John Woodford III
Off. Thomas Rock
  Off. James Gallagher
Off. Aaron Richardson
Off. Stephen Neivert

Off. Michael Whelan
Off. Kevin Landry
Off. John Officer
Police Business Administrator
Richard Mattioli
Communications Officers

Full Time Communications

David Maida
Michael Cunningham
Kyle Devincent
Cameron Chapski

Part Time Communications

John Thorburn
Charles Goodwin

Reserve Officers
Res. Off. David Hagen

Special Officers
Rick Mattioli
Jane Moran
Ron Mattioli

Kyle DeVincent
Michael Cunningham
David Maida
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Southborough Police Facebook page