Southborough Police Department Southborough Police Department
 
  Staff
 
 
Chief of Police

Chief Kenneth Paulhus
kpaulhus@southboroughma.com

 
Lieutenant / Detective

Lt Sean James

Lt. Sean R. James
sjames@southboroughma.com

 

 

Det. Keith Nichols
knichols@southboroughma.com

 
Sergeants

Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz

Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz
tslatkavitz@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Ryan Newell

Sgt. Ryan Newell
rnewell@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Heath Widdiss

Sgt. Heath Widdiss
hwiddiss@southboroughma.com

 

Sgt. James DeLuca
jdeluca@southboroughma.com

 

Sgt. Sean McCarthy
smccarthy@southboroughma.com

 
 
Police Officers
         
  Off. Brendan Campbell
bcampbell@southboroughma.com
Off. W. John Woodford III
wwoodford@southboroughma.com
Off. Thomas Rock
trock@southboroughma.com
 
         
  Off. James Gallagher
jgallagher@southboroughma.com
Off. Aaron Richardson
arichardson@southboroughma.com
Off. Stephen Neivert
sneivert@southboroughma.com
 
         

Off. Michael Whelan
mwhelan@southboroughma.com
Off. Kevin Landry
klandry@southboroughma.com
Off. John Officer
jofficer @southboroughma.com
 
         
Police Business Administrator
   
Richard Mattioli
 
Communications Officers
   

Full Time Communications

David Maida
Michael Cunningham
Kyle Devincent
Cameron Chapski

Part Time Communications

John Thorburn
Charles Goodwin

   
Reserve Officers
     
Res. Off. David Hagen

     
Special Officers
     
Rick Mattioli
Jane Moran
Ron Mattioli

Kyle DeVincent
Michael Cunningham
David Maida
 
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Southborough Police Facebook page