Southborough Police Department Southborough Police Department
 
  Staff
 
 
  Chief of Police
 
 

Chief Kenneth Paulhus
kpaulhus@southboroughma.com

   
  Lieutenant / Detective
 
 

Lt Sean James

Lt. Sean R. James
sjames@southboroughma.com

   
 
   
 

 

Det. Sean McCarthy
smccarthy@southboroughma.com

   
  Sergeants
 

Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz

Sgt. Timothy Slatkavitz
tslatkavitz@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Ryan Newell

Sgt. Ryan Newell
rnewell@southboroughma.com

 
 

Sgt. James Deluca

Sgt. James DeLuca
jdeluca@southboroughma.com

Sgt. Heath Widdiss

Sgt. Heath Widdiss
hwiddiss@southboroughma.com

 
       
  Police Officers
 
 
         
  Off. David Hagen
dhagen@southboroughma.com
Off. W. John Woodford III
jwoodford@southboroughma.com
Off. Thomas Rock
trock@southboroughma.com
 
         
  Off. James Gallagher
jgallagher@southboroughma.com
Off. Keith Nichols
knichols@southboroughma.com
Off. Aaron Richardson
arichardson@southboroughma.com
 
         

Off. Michael Whelan
mwhelan@southboroughma.com
Off. Kevin Landry
klandry@southboroughma.com
Off. Patrick Smith
psmith@southboroughma.com
 
         
  Communications Officers
 
       
 
Richard Mattioli, Administrative Assistant to Chief
David Maida
Michael Osattin
Kyle Devincent

Part Time Communications

John Thorburn
Ron Mattioli
Stephen Neivert
Cameron Chapski

 
       
  Reserve Officers
 
         
  Res. Off. Richard Mattioli
Res. Off. Ronald Mattioli
Res. Off. Michael Osattin
Res. Off. William Recos
Res. Off. Stephen Neivert
 
         
  Special Officers
 
         
  David Maida
Fred Mabardy  

 

 

 
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Southborough Police Facebook page